Random

Flood Surfing

Friday, 25 July 2014
Sweden, anyone?
Bombing waves, flawless point break surfing, and a precious little frenchmen by the name of Jeremy Flores losing his shit, again.

Eli Steele, Cold Water

Monday, 21 July 2014
Black and white and loud.

Mikey Wright, Finless

Friday, 18 July 2014
Erybody's doin' it.

Chris Bryan's Phantom Reel

Friday, 18 July 2014
Patience pays.

Who Is Job 4.0: The Finale

Tuesday, 15 July 2014
Pipeline, Girls, Poopies. The End.
When a 40-year-old Manhattan Beach swimmer was attacked over the weekend.

Jaws on Waterskis

Monday, 07 July 2014
Chuck the Ripper.
Well that was a roller coaster.

Spring Rolls On

Monday, 23 June 2014
Maxime Huscenot, France.

Aritz Aranburu, Stoke Road

Thursday, 19 June 2014
Power surfing in Wa.

Chasing Amanda

Tuesday, 17 June 2014
With Kilian Garland and Adam Lambert.

HO–Y–N Summer

Tuesday, 17 June 2014
We're gunna have some fun here.

Liquid Sensation

Friday, 13 June 2014
Adrien Toyon, Reunion Island and a clip you'll love.

Lunchtime with Karl Attkins

Friday, 13 June 2014
In the eyes of the sky.

Great White Shark Bridge Jump

Thursday, 12 June 2014
A man jumps off a Sydney Harbour bridge and runs into a Great White shark.

Refreshe

Thursday, 12 June 2014
Alejandro Moreda and a glass of ice cold water.

SB2SD

Wednesday, 11 June 2014
A Southern California surfing experience you'll never forget.

Back to the 90's

Wednesday, 11 June 2014
The best thing you'll watch this week.

A Sunny Lowers Day

Tuesday, 10 June 2014
With Taylor Clark.

Springtime Session

Thursday, 05 June 2014
Funky in Florida.
Page 1 of 20

» THE WIRE

  • 13 People Struck with Lightning in Freak Venice Beach Storm

    One dead, several injured.
  • The Halftime Report

    With Sally Fitzgibbons.
  • Kelly Slater Launches New Health Drink

    Purps 4 lyfe.
  • Have You Seen A Surfboard?

    Lost near Nimmitabe and hand shaped by a 14-year-old boy.
  • ASP Raise Rhino Poaching Awareness

    Jordy Smith, Kelly Slater and Martin Potter jump on board.
  • Expression Session Slated for the Rip Curl Cup

    Tune in to Padang Padang this Thursday to watch live.
  • The 2014 Rip Curl Cup Trials

    Rahtu Suargita and Koki Hendrawan win an entry to the big leagues.
  • Luke Davis Joins Otis Eyewear

    A new ambassador on deck.

FEATURED ESSENTIALS