Chicks

Sea Sun Flower

Wednesday, 16 December 2015
The world's first all-female-Brazilian surf film.

Pauline Ado Has A Message For You

Monday, 26 October 2015
She ain't no model. She's a surfer, and this is her, reminding you.

Alana Blanchard In Mexico

Monday, 19 October 2015
Fly like a butterfly.
An odyssey. 

California Girls

Friday, 07 August 2015
What's that saying again? They, uh, do it better?
From where you'd rather be, much?

Alessa Quizon In Central America

Wednesday, 31 December 2014
The side perks of having a Brazilian boyfriend.

How Bethany Hamilton Actually Surfs

Wednesday, 12 November 2014
A video explanation.

Small surfer, big waves

Friday, 15 August 2014
Meet 6-year-old Quincy Symonds, aka the Flying Squirrel.

Backhand Lines

Monday, 28 July 2014
Sally Fitzgibbons and the crawling crab.

Frankie Harrer, Age 16

Thursday, 19 June 2014
Teahupoo, May 2014.

Disguised in Nature

Wednesday, 07 May 2014
Bianca Buitendag, Johanne Defay, and two Australian months.

Carissa Moore: Just Reefs

Saturday, 03 May 2014
Another day, another edit, another game changer.
Can you resist the temptation?

Girls And Sharks

Tuesday, 05 March 2013
Alana Blanchard, Leila Hurst and Camille Brady go swimming with sharks. Get your creep on. 

Sally Fitzgibbons On Urge Footwear

Friday, 22 February 2013
Sally Fitzgibbons has kicked her year off with a first and a second, and that's before theres even been a World Tour event. She's also…

Alana Blanchard X Sports Illustrated

Tuesday, 12 February 2013
Brace yourself, Alana Blanchard just made Sports Illustrated's Swimsuit Edition for 2013.
There were no shortage of lay-days during this years Vans Triple Crown of Surfing in Hawaii. How did Triple Crown Champion Sebastian Zietz prepare himself…
Page 1 of 6
facebook icon instagram icon twitter-btn rss-btn

Get the latest surfing news and photos, swell forecasts, competitions and hilarious trivia delivered to your inbox.