Surfing Life Videos

Surf Preparation At Its Finest

Thursday, 15 January 2015
Is this what Mick Fanning does?

Eclectic Theraphy: Reef Heazelwood

Friday, 09 January 2015
A revert back to the Hot 100 – your under16 Aus Champ.

Matt Meola Talks FCS II

Tuesday, 06 January 2015
Innovation!

The 2015 Board Test With Nick Carroll

Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Andrew Mooney, Matt Meola, Twiggy Baker.
In the middle of paradise, the Hot 100 finds its best waves yet.

Last Drinks: Word Association

Monday, 01 December 2014
The best way to get to know somebody is to yell random words at them and expect an answer.

Hot 100 #24, Cody Robinson

Thursday, 27 November 2014
"Ariana Grande. I can't get enough of her. She's proper."

Hot 100 #32, Monty Tait

Wednesday, 26 November 2014
"Olivia Wilde or Scarlett Johansen. Give me one of them and life would be damn good."

Hot 100 #26, Kai Warner

Tuesday, 25 November 2014
"I love Laura Enever but I hate the fact she doesn’t realise she loves me back yet."

Hot 100 #11, Riley Laing

Monday, 24 November 2014
"Sahara Ray and Bryana Holly." 

Hot 100 #12, Jackson Giles

Friday, 21 November 2014
Babes? "Kate Upton and Alana Blanchard". Duh.
A behind-the-scenes look of where we stayed while filming for the Hot 100 movie, Playgrounds: Pitstop Hill

Hot 100 #25, Louis Gillick

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
"Miranda Kerr" – enough said.

Hot 100 #15, Harrison Martin

Monday, 17 November 2014
"I hate my brother because all my friends think he’s cooler than me, which he probably is."
The biggest, littlest grom of the Hot 100.

Hot 100 #22, Reef Doig

Friday, 14 November 2014
"Chelsea Blockey…. yeah, she’s a babe."
Where Harry Bryant punches Kai Hing in the face on a plane.

Hot 100 #14, Quinn Bruce

Thursday, 13 November 2014
"The Gurfers are getting hotter and hotter, which is sick, but there's nothing better than a good old surf groupie."

Hot 100 #18, Jeames Young

Wednesday, 12 November 2014
"Whoever is wrapping their arms around Courtney Kardashian right now is one lucky person."
All about the son of the Insty famous family, Jackson Coffey, and his almost trip ending wave. 
Australia's future stars talk contest surfing, babes, drugs, money, war, famine and...
Page 1 of 5
 

» THE WIRE

  • Westerly Windina On The Today Show

    Does Westerly surf like Peter? No. But she does surf...
  • Burleigh Heads Back On The 'QS

    It's a beautiful thing.
  • Triple J's Beat The Drum Anniversary Concert

    One helluva lineup.
  • Gabriel Medina in the NY Times

    Fame! Fortune! Mainstream media!
  • A History of Gold Coast Surfing

    From extreme to mainstream, by Tim Baker.
  • The Marion Bay Falls Festival

    Need NYE plans? How about a surf trip around Tassie, topped off with a three day music festival.
  • Dusty Payne Wins The Reef Hawaiian Pro

    More coming soon.
  • NSW surfer attacked by shark

    20-year-old Ryan Hunt bitten on the foot by a shark at Wallabi Point

FEATURED ESSENTIALS