Rip Curl

Timmy Turner, Somewhere In Indo

Friday, 07 August 2015
The Search.

An Interview With Damien Hobgood

Friday, 07 August 2015
As questioned by SL ex-editor, Binnsy. 
It's all about versatility.

46 Seconds Of Gabriel Medina

Thursday, 16 April 2015
Treat yo'self.

The Rip Curl Team Wins At Bells

Thursday, 09 April 2015
Well, in essence.

Rip Curl Welcomes Mason Ho

Wednesday, 11 March 2015
They've taken their relationship to the next level.

Owen Wright, South Africa

Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Surfing is everything. Searching is everything.

The Rip Curl Groms: In Hawaii

Thursday, 19 February 2015
Nine groms, seven miles of barrels.

Surfing Is Everything: Iceland

Tuesday, 03 February 2015
Noah Cohen and Noah Wegrich.
Biarritzing 'till the sun goes down.

World Titles Are Not Made In A Year

Sunday, 21 December 2014
Take a trip through Gabriel's journey to where he is today.

Gabriel, Mick, Owen, Wilko and Friends

Wednesday, 03 December 2014
Immerse yourself into the cream of the crop in Hawaii.

Mozying in Mozambique

Thursday, 20 November 2014
With Gabby, Owen, Wilko and Mr Perillo.

The Search Is Everything

Monday, 17 November 2014
Join Mick Fanning, Garut Widiarta and Luke Hynd on a trip to secret Sumatra.

Gabriel Medina, Hawaii

Monday, 01 September 2014
An aerial masterclass.

The Rip Curl Cup Padang Padang

Monday, 04 August 2014
It MIGHT be ON!

Rip Curl Cup 2014

Friday, 27 June 2014
There's a big one comin'...

Mick, Owen and Wilko

Tuesday, 06 May 2014
Enjoying the Western coastline.
Everyone's favourite Hawaiian explains why surfing is everything.

Groms Rule

Thursday, 13 February 2014
Rip Curl took the youngsters to the North Shore of Hawaii for four weeks. Mayhem ensued.

The Rip Curl Cup: Event Wrap

Friday, 16 August 2013
All the highlights of Bali's best barrel competitions, the Rip Curl Cup Padang Padang.
Page 1 of 6

» THE WIRE

  • Aaron Lieber Wins REDirect Surf Film Contest

    For his entry, The Wild.
  • A Petition For St Francis Bay

    Stop cage diving. Sign here.
  • The D'Blanc Perspective

    A new zine on the block. Check it out, here.
  • Barton Lynch Joins Komunity Project

    As ambassador/product developer.
  • Help Chris Abad Go Surfing Again

    A local pro from Oceanside, California, needs your help after a serious surfing injury.
  • Surfer Injured In Northern NSW Shark Attack

    Currently in hospital in stable condition.
  • Makua Rothman's Acceptance Speech

    For the Big Wave Championship Trophy.
  • Shark Attack In South Australia

    Surfer remains in critical condition.
facebook

Get the latest surfing news and photos, swell forecasts, competitions and hilarious trivia delivered to your inbox.



FEATURED ESSENTIALS