Rip Curl

46 Seconds Of Gabriel Medina

Thursday, 16 April 2015
Treat yo'self.

The Rip Curl Team Wins At Bells

Thursday, 09 April 2015
Well, in essence.

Rip Curl Welcomes Mason Ho

Wednesday, 11 March 2015
They've taken their relationship to the next level.

Owen Wright, South Africa

Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Surfing is everything. Searching is everything.

The Rip Curl Groms: In Hawaii

Thursday, 19 February 2015
Nine groms, seven miles of barrels.

Surfing Is Everything: Iceland

Tuesday, 03 February 2015
Noah Cohen and Noah Wegrich.
Biarritzing 'till the sun goes down.

World Titles Are Not Made In A Year

Sunday, 21 December 2014
Take a trip through Gabriel's journey to where he is today.

Gabriel, Mick, Owen, Wilko and Friends

Wednesday, 03 December 2014
Immerse yourself into the cream of the crop in Hawaii.

Mozying in Mozambique

Thursday, 20 November 2014
With Gabby, Owen, Wilko and Mr Perillo.

The Search Is Everything

Monday, 17 November 2014
Join Mick Fanning, Garut Widiarta and Luke Hynd on a trip to secret Sumatra.

Gabriel Medina, Hawaii

Monday, 01 September 2014
An aerial masterclass.

The Rip Curl Cup Padang Padang

Monday, 04 August 2014
It MIGHT be ON!

Rip Curl Cup 2014

Friday, 27 June 2014
There's a big one comin'...

Mick, Owen and Wilko

Tuesday, 06 May 2014
Enjoying the Western coastline.
Everyone's favourite Hawaiian explains why surfing is everything.

Groms Rule

Thursday, 13 February 2014
Rip Curl took the youngsters to the North Shore of Hawaii for four weeks. Mayhem ensued.

The Rip Curl Cup: Event Wrap

Friday, 16 August 2013
All the highlights of Bali's best barrel competitions, the Rip Curl Cup Padang Padang.

The Rip Curl Cup: Warm Up

Thursday, 01 August 2013
The local invitees put in some extra hours at the famous left-hander.

Tales From Paradise: Agus Dag

Tuesday, 04 June 2013
Agus Dag rarely leaves his backyard and why would you when you have waves like this in your backyard?

Mentawai Pro 2013

Tuesday, 07 May 2013
The final short film documenting the contest as a whole. 
Page 1 of 6

» THE WIRE

  • Shark Attack In South Australia

    Surfer remains in critical condition.
  • Stephanie Gilmore Out Of Margies Pro

    Ankle injuries, aye?
  • Kai Hing Wins Taranaki Pro Junior

    The Hot 100 sure knows how to pick 'em!
  • How You Can Help Vanuatu

    In the wake of Cyclone Pam.
  • Komune Bali Pro Is Back On The QS Calendar

    Only time will tell... who is the Maddest Huey of them all?
  • Westerly Windina On The Today Show

    Does Westerly surf like Peter? No. But she does surf...
  • Burleigh Heads Back On The 'QS

    It's a beautiful thing.
  • Triple J's Beat The Drum Anniversary Concert

    One helluva lineup.

FEATURED ESSENTIALS