Rip Curl

And Owen, Tyler and Mason ate it, hard.
Just another part of The Search.

What Is It That Makes Us Explore?

Tuesday, 27 October 2015
The Search is coming.
It doesn't get any better.

The Rip Curl Search Is Back

Tuesday, 20 October 2015
It's what defines us. Take a deeper look.

The Rip Curl Super Heat

Monday, 12 October 2015
France with Gabriel, Owen and Wilko.

How To Sell Bikinis, By Rip Curl

Thursday, 01 October 2015
And this is how they're pitching it. Convincing, if we do say so ourselves.
Enough names for you?

Mason Ho Took A "Day Off"

Wednesday, 16 September 2015
And ended up here.

Timmy Turner, Somewhere In Indo

Friday, 07 August 2015
The Search.

An Interview With Damien Hobgood

Friday, 07 August 2015
As questioned by SL ex-editor, Binnsy. 
It's all about versatility.

46 Seconds Of Gabriel Medina

Thursday, 16 April 2015
Treat yo'self.

The Rip Curl Team Wins At Bells

Thursday, 09 April 2015
Well, in essence.

Rip Curl Welcomes Mason Ho

Wednesday, 11 March 2015
They've taken their relationship to the next level.

Owen Wright, South Africa

Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Surfing is everything. Searching is everything.

The Rip Curl Groms: In Hawaii

Thursday, 19 February 2015
Nine groms, seven miles of barrels.

Surfing Is Everything: Iceland

Tuesday, 03 February 2015
Noah Cohen and Noah Wegrich.
Biarritzing 'till the sun goes down.

World Titles Are Not Made In A Year

Sunday, 21 December 2014
Take a trip through Gabriel's journey to where he is today.

Gabriel, Mick, Owen, Wilko and Friends

Wednesday, 03 December 2014
Immerse yourself into the cream of the crop in Hawaii.
Page 1 of 7


  • Aaron Lieber Wins REDirect Surf Film Contest

    For his entry, The Wild.
  • A Petition For St Francis Bay

    Stop cage diving. Sign here.
  • The D'Blanc Perspective

    A new zine on the block. Check it out, here.
  • Barton Lynch Joins Komunity Project

    As ambassador/product developer.
  • Help Chris Abad Go Surfing Again

    A local pro from Oceanside, California, needs your help after a serious surfing injury.
  • Surfer Injured In Northern NSW Shark Attack

    Currently in hospital in stable condition.
  • Makua Rothman's Acceptance Speech

    For the Big Wave Championship Trophy.
  • Shark Attack In South Australia

    Surfer remains in critical condition.
  facebook icon    instagram icon    twitter-btn    rss-btn

Get the latest surfing news and photos, swell forecasts, competitions and hilarious trivia delivered to your inbox.