Hurley

And is chased by a pack of young girls.
In a heat between John John Florence and team manager Pat O'Connell.

Hurley Youth: Australia

Tuesday, 05 May 2015
Here, need an ego kick?
And then gets drunk.

#TOURNOTES: Morning Routine

Monday, 06 April 2015
Coffee? Juice? Tea?

#TOURNOTES: Gold Coast Wrap

Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Simpo eats sand, JJF makes out with a kangaroo.

#TOURNOTES: All About Claiming

Saturday, 28 February 2015
To claim, or not to claim. That is the question.

Hurley's Youth In Hawaii

Friday, 20 February 2015
"They like how I surf, and that's the most important thing."
Koalas and kangaroos included, of course.

#TOURNOTES: Hawaii Wrap Up

Tuesday, 23 December 2014
One world title down.

#TOURNOTES: How To Surf Pipeline

Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Tips from the top.

#TOURNOTES: The Surfer Poll

Tuesday, 09 December 2014
Where John John rubs Kelly's head like a magic eight ball.

#TOURNOTES: North Shore Mashup

Friday, 05 December 2014
Michel shoots a photographer with an assault rifle and John John gets agro.

SurfAid In Sumba

Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Where Sammy the Explorer discovers the "ocean people".

#TOURNOTES: Clark Little

Monday, 24 November 2014
A day in the Ke Iki shorebreak.

#TOURNOTES: Fear

Monday, 17 November 2014
Hawaii – the land of fear and aloha.
The best #TOURNOTES you've ever seen.
According to Kelly Slater.

#TOURNOTES: Vive La France

Saturday, 04 October 2014
Comment dit-on, "We love Hossegor" en français?
F*** the gym.

#TOURNOTES: The Hurley Pro

Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Behind the locker room scene of the Hurley Pro.
Page 1 of 4

» THE WIRE

  • Help Chris Abad Go Surfing Again

    A local pro from Oceanside, California, needs your help after a serious surfing injury.
  • Surfer Injured In Northern NSW Shark Attack

    Currently in hospital in stable condition.
  • Makua Rothman's Acceptance Speech

    For the Big Wave Championship Trophy.
  • Shark Attack In South Australia

    Surfer remains in critical condition.
  • Stephanie Gilmore Out Of Margies Pro

    Ankle injuries, aye?
  • Kai Hing Wins Taranaki Pro Junior

    The Hot 100 sure knows how to pick 'em!
  • How You Can Help Vanuatu

    In the wake of Cyclone Pam.
  • Komune Bali Pro Is Back On The QS Calendar

    Only time will tell... who is the Maddest Huey of them all?

FEATURED ESSENTIALS