Hurley

Behind the scenes of the perfect heat.
Sitting, waiting, wishing.

#TOURNOTES: The US Open

Tuesday, 05 August 2014
Where Brett Simpson gets a happy ending.

#TOURNOTES: J-Bay

Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Bungee-jumping and massive close-outs.

#TOURNOTES

Monday, 14 July 2014
The Secret to J-Bay.

Surf and Enjoy

Thursday, 22 May 2014
Indonesia and a very, very good run.

#Tournotes: Rio Recap

Wednesday, 14 May 2014
"Alejo Muniz is the sexiest man on tour." – Mitch Crews

#Tournotes: Filipe Toledo

Tuesday, 06 May 2014
Board testing in sunny California.

#Tournotes

Sunday, 20 April 2014
Spend a West Oz lay day with the Hurley team.

#TOURNOTES: THIS IS THE BOARD

Sunday, 02 March 2014
The Hurley team show us what they'll be riding on the Gold Coast during the Quiksilver Pro.
John John explains how he made it to the finals of the Billabong Pipe Masters.
Michel Bourez wins the Reef Hawaiian Pro at Haleiwa, again. 

One & Only: Adrian Buchan

Friday, 01 November 2013
From Tahiti to Portugal, there's only a couple goofy footers at this level.

#Tournotes: Portugal Lay Days

Sunday, 13 October 2013
Ace Buchan and sister Jessie take full advantage of a Rip Curl Pro Portugal lay day and sample an unnamed point break.

One Fine Day

Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Julian Wilson, Matt Wilkinson and Kai Hing make a day of surfing Bondi Beach.

#Tournotes: Tahiti

Thursday, 22 August 2013
Hurley brings us another episode of #Tournotes that gives us a candid look into their team whilst in the channel of the Billabong Pro Tahiti.

The Hurley Winter Classic

Tuesday, 30 July 2013
Khai Adams and Tayla Hanak take out South Australia's inaugural 2013 Hurley Winter Classic.

Julian Wilson On Competing

Sunday, 21 July 2013
Whilst hitting the ramps of Canggu, Bali.

#TOURNOTES: NSSA

Thursday, 11 July 2013
Hurley's Tournotes takes us behind the NSSA. 

#Tournotes: Bali Is Best

Tuesday, 02 July 2013
Hurley's Tournotes are back with an episode from Bali.

One And Only: Mitch Crews

Friday, 28 June 2013
Featuring Mitch Crews in the Telo Islands.
Page 1 of 3

» THE WIRE

  • The Mad Hueys Now Have A QS

    The Komune Bali Pro, One Star.
  • Boogie Boards Banned at Rockaway Beach

    New York takes on big step away from the boogers.
  • ASP Yellow Alert

    Swell forming for Dungeons, South Africa.
  • Filipe Toledo and Tyler Wright Win the US Open

    Full wrap coming soon.
  • 13 People Struck with Lightning in Freak Venice Beach Storm

    One dead, several injured.
  • The Halftime Report

    With Sally Fitzgibbons.
  • Kelly Slater Launches New Health Drink

    Purps 4 lyfe.
  • Have You Seen A Surfboard?

    Lost near Nimmitabe and hand shaped by a 14-year-old boy.