Hurley

#TOURNOTES: Morning Routine

Monday, 06 April 2015
Coffee? Juice? Tea?

#TOURNOTES: Gold Coast Wrap

Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Simpo eats sand, JJF makes out with a kangaroo.

#TOURNOTES: All About Claiming

Saturday, 28 February 2015
To claim, or not to claim. That is the question.

Hurley's Youth In Hawaii

Friday, 20 February 2015
"They like how I surf, and that's the most important thing."
Koalas and kangaroos included, of course.

#TOURNOTES: Hawaii Wrap Up

Tuesday, 23 December 2014
One world title down.

#TOURNOTES: How To Surf Pipeline

Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Tips from the top.

#TOURNOTES: The Surfer Poll

Tuesday, 09 December 2014
Where John John rubs Kelly's head like a magic eight ball.

#TOURNOTES: North Shore Mashup

Friday, 05 December 2014
Michel shoots a photographer with an assault rifle and John John gets agro.

SurfAid In Sumba

Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Where Sammy the Explorer discovers the "ocean people".

#TOURNOTES: Clark Little

Monday, 24 November 2014
A day in the Ke Iki shorebreak.

#TOURNOTES: Fear

Monday, 17 November 2014
Hawaii – the land of fear and aloha.
The best #TOURNOTES you've ever seen.
According to Kelly Slater.

#TOURNOTES: Vive La France

Saturday, 04 October 2014
Comment dit-on, "We love Hossegor" en français?
F*** the gym.

#TOURNOTES: The Hurley Pro

Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Behind the locker room scene of the Hurley Pro.

This is Tomorrow

Thursday, 04 September 2014
The future of Hurley, the future of surfing. 
Behind the scenes of the perfect heat.
Sitting, waiting, wishing.

#TOURNOTES: The US Open

Tuesday, 05 August 2014
Where Brett Simpson gets a happy ending.
Page 1 of 3

» THE WIRE

  • Shark Attack In South Australia

    Surfer remains in critical condition.
  • Stephanie Gilmore Out Of Margies Pro

    Ankle injuries, aye?
  • Kai Hing Wins Taranaki Pro Junior

    The Hot 100 sure knows how to pick 'em!
  • How You Can Help Vanuatu

    In the wake of Cyclone Pam.
  • Komune Bali Pro Is Back On The QS Calendar

    Only time will tell... who is the Maddest Huey of them all?
  • Westerly Windina On The Today Show

    Does Westerly surf like Peter? No. But she does surf...
  • Burleigh Heads Back On The 'QS

    It's a beautiful thing.
  • Triple J's Beat The Drum Anniversary Concert

    One helluva lineup.

FEATURED ESSENTIALS