Hurley

#TOURNOTES: Fear

Monday, 17 November 2014
Hawaii – the land of fear and aloha.
The best #TOURNOTES you've ever seen.
According to Kelly Slater.

#TOURNOTES: Vive La France

Saturday, 04 October 2014
Comment dit-on, "We love Hossegor" en français?
F*** the gym.

#TOURNOTES: The Hurley Pro

Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Behind the locker room scene of the Hurley Pro.

This is Tomorrow

Thursday, 04 September 2014
The future of Hurley, the future of surfing. 
Behind the scenes of the perfect heat.
Sitting, waiting, wishing.

#TOURNOTES: The US Open

Tuesday, 05 August 2014
Where Brett Simpson gets a happy ending.

#TOURNOTES: J-Bay

Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Bungee-jumping and massive close-outs.

#TOURNOTES

Monday, 14 July 2014
The Secret to J-Bay.

Surf and Enjoy

Thursday, 22 May 2014
Indonesia and a very, very good run.

#Tournotes: Rio Recap

Wednesday, 14 May 2014
"Alejo Muniz is the sexiest man on tour." – Mitch Crews

#Tournotes: Filipe Toledo

Tuesday, 06 May 2014
Board testing in sunny California.

#Tournotes

Sunday, 20 April 2014
Spend a West Oz lay day with the Hurley team.

#TOURNOTES: THIS IS THE BOARD

Sunday, 02 March 2014
The Hurley team show us what they'll be riding on the Gold Coast during the Quiksilver Pro.
John John explains how he made it to the finals of the Billabong Pipe Masters.
Michel Bourez wins the Reef Hawaiian Pro at Haleiwa, again. 

One & Only: Adrian Buchan

Friday, 01 November 2013
From Tahiti to Portugal, there's only a couple goofy footers at this level.

#Tournotes: Portugal Lay Days

Sunday, 13 October 2013
Ace Buchan and sister Jessie take full advantage of a Rip Curl Pro Portugal lay day and sample an unnamed point break.
Page 1 of 3
 

» THE WIRE

  • A History of Gold Coast Surfing

    From extreme to mainstream, by Tim Baker.
  • The Marion Bay Falls Festival

    Need NYE plans? How about a surf trip around Tassie, topped off with a three day music festival.
  • Dusty Payne Wins The Reef Hawaiian Pro

    More coming soon.
  • NSW surfer attacked by shark

    20-year-old Ryan Hunt bitten on the foot by a shark at Wallabi Point
  • Dr Dave Jenkins reflects on 15 years of SurfAid

    The first doctor to ever visit Lance's Right.
  • Mark Zuckerberg Buys $100 Million Dollars Of Hawaii

    These days that'll get you 700 acres in Kauai.
  • Jacob Willcox And Nic Von Rupp Are The Peniche Wildcards

  • Round One At Cascais Women's Pro

    A video recap.