Hurley

Hurley Youth: Barron Mimaya

Tuesday, 19 April 2016
Some are groomed for this from birth. Some have to earn it.
Ego shock inside.

Hurley Youth: Jake Marshall

Wednesday, 13 January 2016
16-years-old and eyes on the prize.

#TOURNOTES: Highlights From Trestles

Monday, 14 September 2015
Hot, sweaty and crowded.

#TOURNOTES: Tahiti Lay Days

Monday, 24 August 2015
Rain and lactic acid.

#TOURNOTES: JBay Reactions

Wednesday, 22 July 2015
Nature comes face to face with instinct.

#TOURNOTES: JBay Pre-Game

Thursday, 09 July 2015
Sharks, cacti and good waves.

#TOURNOTES: A Fijian Farewell

Wednesday, 17 June 2015
The only way to finish a contest.

#TOURNOTES: Time Off In Tavarua

Thursday, 11 June 2015
Life's tough in Fiji on a lay day.

#TOURNOTES Welcomes You To Fiji

Tuesday, 09 June 2015
The best place in the world, through the eyes of the world's best surfers.
And is chased by a pack of young girls.
In a heat between John John Florence and team manager Pat O'Connell.

Hurley Youth: Australia

Tuesday, 05 May 2015
Here, need an ego kick?
And then gets drunk.

#TOURNOTES: Morning Routine

Monday, 06 April 2015
Coffee? Juice? Tea?

#TOURNOTES: Gold Coast Wrap

Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Simpo eats sand, JJF makes out with a kangaroo.

#TOURNOTES: All About Claiming

Saturday, 28 February 2015
To claim, or not to claim. That is the question.

Hurley's Youth In Hawaii

Friday, 20 February 2015
"They like how I surf, and that's the most important thing."
Koalas and kangaroos included, of course.
Page 1 of 4
facebook icon instagram icon twitter-btn rss-btn

Get the latest surfing news and photos, swell forecasts, competitions and hilarious trivia delivered to your inbox.