Hurley

#TOURNOTES: THIS IS THE BOARD

Sunday, 02 March 2014
The Hurley team show us what they'll be riding on the Gold Coast during the Quiksilver Pro.
John John explains how he made it to the finals of the Billabong Pipe Masters.
Michel Bourez wins the Reef Hawaiian Pro at Haleiwa, again. 

One & Only: Adrian Buchan

Friday, 01 November 2013
From Tahiti to Portugal, there's only a couple goofy footers at this level.

#Tournotes: Portugal Lay Days

Sunday, 13 October 2013
Ace Buchan and sister Jessie take full advantage of a Rip Curl Pro Portugal lay day and sample an unnamed point break.

One Fine Day

Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Julian Wilson, Matt Wilkinson and Kai Hing make a day of surfing Bondi Beach.

#Tournotes: Tahiti

Thursday, 22 August 2013
Hurley brings us another episode of #Tournotes that gives us a candid look into their team whilst in the channel of the Billabong Pro Tahiti.

The Hurley Winter Classic

Tuesday, 30 July 2013
Khai Adams and Tayla Hanak take out South Australia's inaugural 2013 Hurley Winter Classic.

Julian Wilson On Competing

Sunday, 21 July 2013
Whilst hitting the ramps of Canggu, Bali.

#TOURNOTES: NSSA

Thursday, 11 July 2013
Hurley's Tournotes takes us behind the NSSA. 

#Tournotes: Bali Is Best

Tuesday, 02 July 2013
Hurley's Tournotes are back with an episode from Bali.

One And Only: Mitch Crews

Friday, 28 June 2013
Featuring Mitch Crews in the Telo Islands.

#TOURNOTES: John John's 10

Wednesday, 19 June 2013
Hurley takes us behind the scenes of John John's alley-oop, in which his ankle looks completely fine.

One And Only: Yadin Nicol

Friday, 31 May 2013
The third episode of Hurley's One And Only series, featuring Yadin Nicol. 

One And Only: Conner Coffin

Friday, 24 May 2013
Power surfing ain't dead!

#Tournotes: Rio

Wednesday, 22 May 2013
Hurley takes us behind the scenes of the Billabong Rio Pro.

One And Only: Kolohe Andino

Friday, 17 May 2013
The second episode of Hurley's One & Only series featuring Kolohe Andino and pumping P-Pass.

Julian Wilson's Loop Revert

Monday, 13 May 2013
A new aerial added to the dictionary of surfing maneuvers. 

#Tournotes: Go Miggy

Thursday, 09 May 2013
#TOURNOTES is back with a brand new episode straight from the heart of the Rio Pro.

Begin Again

Wednesday, 08 May 2013
John John Florence before it all went wrong. 

Still Days

Wednesday, 08 May 2013
Two days with Yadin Nicol in Southern California. 
Page 1 of 2

» THE WIRE

  • One of the Biggest Great Whites Ever Tagged off the Coast of WA

    At 5.04 metres, Jaws lives!
  • Alana and Sally Sign Personal Endorsement Deals

    Helloooo Samsung and Ripcurl.
  • Kelly Slater On The Project

    Kelly Slater talks competing, quiting and motivation on Australia's talk show "The Project". Skip to the 35-minute mark.
  • Shark Attack in NSW

    A woman died in Tathra this morning when she was attacked by a shark during her daily swim.
  • Diver Remains Found in WA With Shark Bites

    Alarms were raised Saturday afternoon when a man went missing off the coast of Mandurah. His remains were found last night with visible shark bites.
  • Quiksilver's CEO weighs in on Slater's departure

    Explains the impact of Slater's exit on Quik's marketing plans.
  • Fatal Shark Attack in South Africa

    The ninth attack in seven years at Port St Johns kills a 72-year-old Austrian tourist.
  • Surfer Girl Attacked

    "It was a mackerel. She's been bitten by a fish. She's fine, she's OK."