Hurley

According to Kelly Slater.

#TOURNOTES: Vive La France

Saturday, 04 October 2014
Comment dit-on, "We love Hossegor" en français?
F*** the gym.

#TOURNOTES: The Hurley Pro

Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Behind the locker room scene of the Hurley Pro.

This is Tomorrow

Thursday, 04 September 2014
The future of Hurley, the future of surfing. 
Behind the scenes of the perfect heat.
Sitting, waiting, wishing.

#TOURNOTES: The US Open

Tuesday, 05 August 2014
Where Brett Simpson gets a happy ending.

#TOURNOTES: J-Bay

Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Bungee-jumping and massive close-outs.

#TOURNOTES

Monday, 14 July 2014
The Secret to J-Bay.

Surf and Enjoy

Thursday, 22 May 2014
Indonesia and a very, very good run.

#Tournotes: Rio Recap

Wednesday, 14 May 2014
"Alejo Muniz is the sexiest man on tour." – Mitch Crews

#Tournotes: Filipe Toledo

Tuesday, 06 May 2014
Board testing in sunny California.

#Tournotes

Sunday, 20 April 2014
Spend a West Oz lay day with the Hurley team.

#TOURNOTES: THIS IS THE BOARD

Sunday, 02 March 2014
The Hurley team show us what they'll be riding on the Gold Coast during the Quiksilver Pro.
John John explains how he made it to the finals of the Billabong Pipe Masters.
Michel Bourez wins the Reef Hawaiian Pro at Haleiwa, again. 

One & Only: Adrian Buchan

Friday, 01 November 2013
From Tahiti to Portugal, there's only a couple goofy footers at this level.

#Tournotes: Portugal Lay Days

Sunday, 13 October 2013
Ace Buchan and sister Jessie take full advantage of a Rip Curl Pro Portugal lay day and sample an unnamed point break.

One Fine Day

Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Julian Wilson, Matt Wilkinson and Kai Hing make a day of surfing Bondi Beach.

#Tournotes: Tahiti

Thursday, 22 August 2013
Hurley brings us another episode of #Tournotes that gives us a candid look into their team whilst in the channel of the Billabong Pro Tahiti.
Page 1 of 3
 

» THE WIRE

  • Dr Dave Jenkins reflects on 15 years of SurfAid

    The first doctor to ever visit Lance's Right.
  • Mark Zuckerberg Buys $100 Million Dollars Of Hawaii

    These days that'll get you 700 acres in Kauai.
  • Jacob Willcox And Nic Von Rupp Are The Peniche Wildcards

  • Round One At Cascais Women's Pro

    A video recap.
  • Dane Reynolds and Matt Banting Are In France

    And they're competing at the Quiksilver Pro.
  • ASP To Be World Surf League

    Name change, game change.
  • The Mad Hueys Now Have A QS

    The Komune Bali Pro, One Star.
  • Boogie Boards Banned at Rockaway Beach

    New York takes on big step away from the boogers.