Hurley

#TOURNOTES: How To Surf Pipeline

Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Tips from the top.

#TOURNOTES: The Surfer Poll

Tuesday, 09 December 2014
Where John John rubs Kelly's head like a magic eight ball.

#TOURNOTES: North Shore Mashup

Friday, 05 December 2014
Michel shoots a photographer with an assault rifle and John John gets agro.

SurfAid In Sumba

Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Where Sammy the Explorer discovers the "ocean people".

#TOURNOTES: Clark Little

Monday, 24 November 2014
A day in the Ke Iki shorebreak.

#TOURNOTES: Fear

Monday, 17 November 2014
Hawaii – the land of fear and aloha.
The best #TOURNOTES you've ever seen.
According to Kelly Slater.

#TOURNOTES: Vive La France

Saturday, 04 October 2014
Comment dit-on, "We love Hossegor" en français?
F*** the gym.

#TOURNOTES: The Hurley Pro

Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Behind the locker room scene of the Hurley Pro.

This is Tomorrow

Thursday, 04 September 2014
The future of Hurley, the future of surfing. 
Behind the scenes of the perfect heat.
Sitting, waiting, wishing.

#TOURNOTES: The US Open

Tuesday, 05 August 2014
Where Brett Simpson gets a happy ending.

#TOURNOTES: J-Bay

Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Bungee-jumping and massive close-outs.

#TOURNOTES

Monday, 14 July 2014
The Secret to J-Bay.

Surf and Enjoy

Thursday, 22 May 2014
Indonesia and a very, very good run.

#Tournotes: Rio Recap

Wednesday, 14 May 2014
"Alejo Muniz is the sexiest man on tour." – Mitch Crews

#Tournotes: Filipe Toledo

Tuesday, 06 May 2014
Board testing in sunny California.

#Tournotes

Sunday, 20 April 2014
Spend a West Oz lay day with the Hurley team.
Page 1 of 3
 

» THE WIRE

  • Gabriel Medina in the NY Times

    Fame! Fortune! Mainstream media!
  • A History of Gold Coast Surfing

    From extreme to mainstream, by Tim Baker.
  • The Marion Bay Falls Festival

    Need NYE plans? How about a surf trip around Tassie, topped off with a three day music festival.
  • Dusty Payne Wins The Reef Hawaiian Pro

    More coming soon.
  • NSW surfer attacked by shark

    20-year-old Ryan Hunt bitten on the foot by a shark at Wallabi Point
  • Dr Dave Jenkins reflects on 15 years of SurfAid

    The first doctor to ever visit Lance's Right.
  • Mark Zuckerberg Buys $100 Million Dollars Of Hawaii

    These days that'll get you 700 acres in Kauai.
  • Jacob Willcox And Nic Von Rupp Are The Peniche Wildcards