Scotland eh, Who Knew?

Tuesday, 24 January 2017
A long Scottish winter, Metallica and 5-fins all come together in the most unlikey, but epic fashion. 

Sea Level

Sunday, 22 January 2017
West is best. It's impossible to argue with here ...
Catch Surf Beater Bash is probably the most appropriate name for an event we can ever remember hearing. 

Sam Hammer – Frozen.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017
There's no such thing as a winter wonderland for surfers.
Gripping Footage of Kalani Chapman’s horror wipeout and aftermath.

My Saturday Morning

Monday, 16 January 2017
Next time you think about flagging the early session, think of Mikey DeTemple, and get your arse out there! 

Cold and Raw Australia

Sunday, 15 January 2017
A little winter flashback with Connor O'Leary and Soli Bailey basking in some chills and thrills, filmed by Darcy Ward. 

AI Forever x HULA

Thursday, 12 January 2017
A cool little edit of street artist HULA and his touching tribute to AI during the Billabong Pipe Masters  

Burleigh Single Fin – Parko

Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Catch each ride of Joel's in the Burleigh Single fin final.

In Between Giants - Albee Layer

Sunday, 08 January 2017
For a guy widely known as one of the best air guys getting around, he also shows the cajones when things are maxing out in…
The Son of Eddie, Big Wave World Tour winner and Musician. Makua talks about it all here. If you're not 100% entertained here, we'll give…

After The Storm - Nazare

Wednesday, 04 January 2017
Some heart-in-mouth footage as Nazare flares for the camera. 

Earth - Sky - Water

Sunday, 01 January 2017
From the expert lenses of Corey Wilson, Brent Bielmann and Tanner Carney, an All Star cast have at it on the North Shore. 

the Shine

Friday, 23 December 2016
In the leanest year on memory for waves up north, somehow the best swell to ever hit the Sunshine Coast lands in the middle of…

Splashing

Thursday, 22 December 2016
Sunshine Coast's Kai Hing throws his hat into the ring for best 2016 edit.
Zak Condon and what a boat trip in the Ments with What Youth looks like. 

Glass Animals

Sunday, 18 December 2016
A classy little edit from Virginia Beach.

Saca - A Tiago Pires Film

Thursday, 15 December 2016
A compelling documentary looking into the inner core of one of the Tour's favourite surfers, Tiago Pires.

Mad Dogs – The Conquest of Jaws

Thursday, 15 December 2016
A colourful and in depth documentary about three Brazilian Big wave surfers taking on Pe'ahi by paddling when everyone was still towing.

Getting Real with Gabriel Medina

Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Gabriel Medina Talks: Losing The World Title, And What’s Next

The Smiling Bag – Dion Agius

Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Edgy, arty, hip and happening and now available via online.
Page 1 of 4
facebook icon instagram icon twitter-btn rss-btn

Get the latest surfing news and photos, swell forecasts, competitions and hilarious trivia delivered to your inbox.