That One Day In Peniche…

Monday, 20 October 2014
Where Gabriel Medina and Kelly Slater both went down in Round 3 – to Brett Simpson and Aritz Aranburu.

Day One In Peniche: Confusion Abounds

Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Where Matty Wilko (maybe) gets ripped off and Gabriel Medina (basically) claims his World Title.
Where JJF has a day’s total of 82.73 and the World Title race just got spicy.

Faces of the Quiksilver Pro

Saturday, 04 October 2014
Rounds three and four – Kelly, Gabriel, Mick, Owen, Jadson, Miggy and friends.
While Hossegor is 12ft and unrideable, this is happening just down the road.

Three Champions Crowned

Monday, 22 September 2014
At the Rip Curl Gromsearch, Jan Juc.

This Weekend, At Teahupo'o

Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Where triumph and tragedy collide.

What Trestles Looks Like, Right Now

Wednesday, 10 September 2014
And who looks good on it...

Where In The World Is Pumping?

Monday, 08 September 2014
Everywhere. Absolutely everywhere. And here's a little taste of it all.
And an early lead in the Portuguese Wave Series.

Gold Coast Gold

Monday, 01 September 2014
Meanwhile, at Snapper Rocks...

Tahiti and the World Title Race

Tuesday, 26 August 2014
Final Day prep, with Nick Carroll.

Lay Day Leisure

Saturday, 23 August 2014
What the world's best surfers are doing, right now.

The Best of the Best of the Best

Thursday, 21 August 2014
The world's best surfers, shot by one of the world's best photographers, in the world's best swell on the world's best wave.

Where in the World Is Pumping?

Thursday, 14 August 2014
The Mentawais, of course!

Drama, Dreams and a Fairytale Ending

Wednesday, 13 August 2014
The 2014 Rip Curl Cup Padang Padang.

El Camino Aventura

Monday, 11 August 2014
Aka, adventure road in Cabo San Lucas.

Triumph and Tragedy

Monday, 11 August 2014
Tuamata Puhetini wins the 2014 Air Tahiti Nui Billabong Pro Trials.

A Greenbush Frothfest

Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Glassy perfection like you wouldn't believe.

Surfing the Ends of the Earth

Monday, 21 July 2014
There's high reward in braving sub-zero temperatures.
Page 1 of 9
 

» THE WIRE

  • Dr Dave Jenkins reflects on 15 years of SurfAid

    The first doctor to ever visit Lance's Right.
  • Mark Zuckerberg Buys $100 Million Dollars Of Hawaii

    These days that'll get you 700 acres in Kauai.
  • Jacob Willcox And Nic Von Rupp Are The Peniche Wildcards

  • Round One At Cascais Women's Pro

    A video recap.
  • Dane Reynolds and Matt Banting Are In France

    And they're competing at the Quiksilver Pro.
  • ASP To Be World Surf League

    Name change, game change.
  • The Mad Hueys Now Have A QS

    The Komune Bali Pro, One Star.
  • Boogie Boards Banned at Rockaway Beach

    New York takes on big step away from the boogers.