After the fear

Friday, 22 July 2016
There was still quite a bit of fear    

Bintang time

Monday, 18 July 2016
Pass us another, would you?    

Canada, eh?

Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Boys Of Summer    

Tip'o'the cap, Gov'ner

Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Tassie's rare, big-wave spot comes to life, and then some!

Shieldsy's Shred Sessions

Tuesday, 05 July 2016
In between mega swells, the North Coast lights up.    
A comprehensive wrap up of one of the best swells to hit Australia's East Coast

Downtime in paradise

Tuesday, 07 June 2016
The definition of a working holiday

Fijian lay days rule

Thursday, 02 June 2016
And make a strong case for your next holiday

The calm before the storm

Thursday, 02 June 2016
Goodbye, dream banks. We'll miss you.

From Fiji, With Love

Wednesday, 04 May 2016
A look back at some of its greatest moments.

The Next Best Thing To No Box

Friday, 15 April 2016
Freesurf flavours in Western Australia.

As Sure As Taxes

Saturday, 26 March 2016
A gallery that will break your heart and astound your eyeballs.
The best surfing, the best rainbows.
Is 2016 the best year for surf, ever?

Shieldsy's Travel Diaries: Into The Blue

Wednesday, 24 February 2016
The under-appreciated regional towns of NSW's mid-north coast.
Mick, Steph and more grace our screens.

Gallery: Queensland Right Now

Wednesday, 27 January 2016
Um, yeah.

"I Should Have Towed"

Friday, 22 January 2016
Day two of the swell at Pe'ahi.
Going out, and entering, in style.
The Big Year. Wallpaper downloads inside.
Page 1 of 17
facebook icon instagram icon twitter-btn rss-btn

Get the latest surfing news and photos, swell forecasts, competitions and hilarious trivia delivered to your inbox.