Drift Ticket Winners

Monday, 29 April 2013


Last week we posted about a new movie, Drift. We also mentioned that we had some double passes to give away. So, without further ado, below are the winners:


Ian Brown
Michael J Kemp
Nathan Gordon
Ben Langridge Marron
Thomas McCosker
Kane Freeman
Stacey Gladman
Louis-Philippe Frenet
Sydney Hertenberger Killough
Ryan Soulis


Andrew Spilsbury
Owen Thomas
Keith Alderslade
Michelle Hawkings
Chad Bolth
Cath & Chris Bacskai
Danny O'Brien
Robert Grace
James Dell
Stephen Lodge

If your name is listed above, please email us your address to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

For more on the movie, check out http://www.driftthemovie.com.


  • Win 2x Tickets To The Beautiful Girls

    Twilight, Feb 20, Taronga Zoo!

    more »
  • Win a New Winter Skin

    Five days, five Lizzard jumpers, five Lizzard hoodies. 

    more »
  • Cheer Wetsuits Photo Competition

    The Winter Solstice Giveaway.

    more »
  • Z-Flex Concrete Wave – Photo Competition

    In need of a new deck? We're giving one away every week this month.

    more »
facebook icon instagram icon twitter-btn rss-btn

Get the latest surfing news and photos, swell forecasts, competitions and hilarious trivia delivered to your inbox.