They're Alive!

Monday, 25 July 2016
It's a Living Ocean

Big O, out

Wednesday, 20 July 2016
For the remainder of the 2016 season

Imogen Caldwell

Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Home is where the heart is

The Waves Issue

Monday, 18 July 2016
Grab one while you still can

Novelties

Saturday, 16 July 2016
The Hobart Points

Noa Deane

Thursday, 14 July 2016
Loves to hate D'Bah  

Oh what a feeling!

Tuesday, 12 July 2016
Stokelying Out At Shipstern Bluff

A STRIKE MISSION

Monday, 11 July 2016
With Donny, Wade and Soli

An Anatomy of Jeffreys Bay

Friday, 08 July 2016
How and why she works
Will he be okay in time?  

Bong Up In Smoke At J-Bay

Thursday, 30 June 2016
But seriously, there was a big fire.
How our infatuation with cool is ruining our future talent.  

Twiggy takes the Puerto title

Sunday, 26 June 2016
Event one, done.
A little Caba backbeach contest plants a seed.
By getting mind-warpingly shacked at Cloudbreak
30 foot swell predicted to hit famous Mexican beachbreak.
Brazilian takes down Matt Wilkinson in tough final.
And it might be better tomorrow.

STOKED! - A Salute To Taj

Thursday, 16 June 2016
We’ve all been lucky to have Taj in our world.
The famous Fijian left finally comes to life.
Undoubtably the heat of the year so far.
Why the novelty event’s got nothing on the big show.

SPAM, SPAM, SPAM!

Wednesday, 08 June 2016
Win a new surfboard!
What were you doing at age 18?
Dion, Wade and Soli, scoring.
Kill or be culled. Revenge porn for the fish-o-phobes.
Page 1 of 73
facebook icon instagram icon twitter-btn rss-btn

Get the latest surfing news and photos, swell forecasts, competitions and hilarious trivia delivered to your inbox.