Shares plummet, profits fall, and legal drama.
Sad news from the troubled surfing community.

Opinion: Bring back the mongrel!

Monday, 29 August 2016
What will be surfing's next great rivalry?
Could the West Oz capital have the country's first wave pool?

A surf mission of a different kind

Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Surfers travel to Greece for a good cause.

That Time When Occy Farted On Me

Tuesday, 23 August 2016
A crop dusting from a national treasure.
*cue heavy synth music*
What you need to know going into the second half of the contest.
Ex-PM falls harder than his approval ratings.

Occy gets his own podcast!

Friday, 19 August 2016
Occy interviews Parko.

Billabong Pro Tahiti Form Guide

Thursday, 18 August 2016
Who will be crowned the king of Tahiti in 2016?

Calls to ban the booze in Bali?

Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Could our favourite party Island become a sober state?
More news on how surfing will look at the 2020 Olympic Games.

Dorain Nabs Twin Win

Friday, 12 August 2016
Back to back wins for the Hawaiian.
He is now the Willy Wonka of surfing.
Wild speculations on who will wear the green and gold in Tokyo.
15-20 boards stolen from his Malibu home.

MIDGET FARRELLY, 1944-2016

Monday, 08 August 2016
Valé our greatest ever.

BREAKING: Pay to Play

Thursday, 04 August 2016
No more 'free' rides in the Ments

The Olympics

Thursday, 04 August 2016
So, surfing's in

The Rip Curl Cup

Wednesday, 03 August 2016
Padang Padang pumps

Ethan Ewing

Monday, 01 August 2016
Get to know the Vans US Open people's champ!

An Anatomy of Puerto Escondido

Thursday, 28 July 2016
The Mexican Pipeline, broken down

They're Alive!

Monday, 25 July 2016
It's a Living Ocean

Big O, out

Wednesday, 20 July 2016
For the remainder of the 2016 season

Imogen Caldwell

Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Home is where the heart is
Page 1 of 74
facebook icon instagram icon twitter-btn rss-btn

Get the latest surfing news and photos, swell forecasts, competitions and hilarious trivia delivered to your inbox.